Advanced Search +

1SOURCE ARTICLES

Steve Pennaz
Monday April 11, 2016, 10:39 am

11 Lessons on Jerkbaits for Early Season Bass

By Steve Pennaz This past February, on a bitter cold morning better suited...
Comment 652  
Ish Monroe
Tuesday March 22, 2016, 10:36 am

Spring Bassin' Techniques From Pro Angler Ish Monroe

With a name like Ish, ya just gotsta fish. In fact, Bass Pro Shops staffer...
Comment 1257  
How KVD Hammers Big Bass With Nail Weights
Tuesday February 16, 2016, 3:41 am

How KVD Hammers Big Bass With Nail Weights

After watching his friend and fellow competitor on the Bassmaster Elite...
Comment 4483  
The Ultimate Winter Crankbait
Tuesday February 9, 2016, 11:35 am

The Ultimate Winter Crankbait

Tennessee pro Ott DeFoe loves to crank, even when the water’s frigid...
Comment 2323  
Jacob Powroznik
Thursday January 14, 2016, 8:00 pm

Pro Angler Jacob Powroznik's Three Fishing Must Haves

Just as no two snowflakes are alike, neither are the pros and their opinions...
Comment 606  
Choosing the Best Ice Fishing Combo
Tuesday December 15, 2015, 11:36 am

Choosing the Best Ice Fishing Combo

Ice season is here, and it's time to unpack and prepare! While looking...
Comment 922  
Downsize Your Bait When the Bite Cools Off
Friday January 1, 2016, 5:05 pm

Downsize Your Bait When the Bite Cools Off

My philosphy to fishing is to "focus on the moment and have fun". If it...
Comment 496  
Catch Big Bass in Ditches
Saturday October 31, 2015, 6:00 am

Catch Big Bass in Ditches

During the fall, bass in reservoirs tend to move from deep to shallow...
Comment 794  
The Big Jig Beat Down
Saturday October 17, 2015, 6:00 pm

The Big Jig Beat Down

Mark Zona doesn't have the time or tolerance to mess with small fish. ...
Comment 1473  
3 Reasons to Fish Bladed Jigs for Fall Crappie
Tuesday September 15, 2015, 4:48 pm

3 Reasons to Fish Bladed Jigs for Fall Crappie

Are you stocked up on Road Runners and Stump Jumpers? These bladed jigs...
Comment 7147